You Can Drop Your Vote-by-Mail Ballot at These South Jersey Locations

Did you know you don’t HAVE to send your vote-by-mail ballot in through the mail? So, if you don’t feel like mailing it in, look for the red and blue ‘vote-by-mail’ box at these 41 locations. You must place your ballot in a box located in the county you live in.


Atlantic County

Atlantic County Office Building
1333 Atlantic Ave, Atlantic City

Buena Vista Township Municipal Hall
890 Harding Hwy, Buena Vista Township

Egg Harbor Township Municipal Hall
3525 Bargaintown Rd, Egg Harbor Township

Galloway Township Municial Hall
300 E. Jimmie Leeds Rd, Galloway

Hammonton Municipal Hall
100 Central Ave, Hammonton

Mays Landing Historic Court House
5903 Main St., Mays Landing

Burlington County

Pemberton Community Library
16 Broadway Street, Browns Mills

Cinnaminson Township Muicipal Building
1621 Riverton Road, Cinnaminson

Mansfield Township Municipal Building
3135 Route 206 South, Columbus

Medford Township Public Safety Building
91 Union Street, Medford

Mount Laurel Municipal Building
100 Mount Laurel Road, Mt. Laurel

Camden County

Audubon Municipal Building
606 West Nicholson Road, Audubon

Camden Administration Building
600 Market Street, Camden

Camden County College William G. Rohrer Building
1889 Marlton Pike East, Cherry Hill

Gloucester Township Municipal Building
1261 Chews Landing Road, Clementon

Chesilhurst Municipal Building
201 Grant Avenue, Waterford Works

Cape May County

County Clerks Office
7 N Main Street, Cape May Court House

Lower Twp. Public Safety Building
Langley Road County Airport, Erma

Sea Isle City Library
4800 Central Avenue, Sea Isle City

Stone Harbor Library
9508 Second Avenue, Stone Harbor

County Road Dept
536 Woodbine Dennisville Road, Upper Twp

Cumberland County

Cumberland County Library
800 E. Commerce Street, Bridgeton

Commercial Twp. Municipal Building
1768 Main Street, Port Norris

City of Millville Municipal Building
12 S. High Street, Millville

Cumberland County TEC
3400 College Drive, Vineland

Cumberland County Division of Social Services
275 Delsea Drive, Vineland

Gloucester County

County Complex at Clayton
1200 N Delsea Drive, Clayton

Mantua Municipal Building
401 Main Street, Mantua

Monroe Municipal Building
125 Virginia Avenue, Williamstown

County Office of Elections
550 Grove Road, West Deptford

Woolwich Municipal Building
120 Village Green Drive, Swedesboro

Ocean County

Brick Municipal Building
401 Chambers Bridge Road, Brick

OC Northern Resource Center
225 4th Street, Lakewood

OC Souther Resource Center
179 South Main Street, Manahawkin

OC Library Manchester Brance
21 Colonia Drive, Manchester

County Complex Parking Garage
129 Hooper Avenue & Madison Street, Toms River

Salem County

Municipal Building
303 Harding Highway, Carney’s Point

Municipal Building
491 Route 45, Mannington

Municipal Building
90 N. Broadway, Pennsville

Municipal Building
1180 Route 40, Pilesgrove

Municipal Building
989 Centerton Road, Pittsgrove


If you plan to vote in person, click here to find your polling location.

June 26, 2020
Related Articles

Comments are closed.

From Mariah Carey's Backup Dancer to TV Designer | MILLENNIALS LOOKING FOR MENTORS

Get SJ Mag in Your Inbox

Subscribe for the latest on South Jersey dining, weekend entertainment, the Shore and much more - sent directly to your inbox.

* indicates required
Email Format